Jumpstart LIVE Webinar – Thursdays 3:30pm ET 12:30pm PT

New to Jumpstart LIVE? Get the details here!

Jumpstart LIVE is our weekly look at the world of online real estate lead generation using your CP Success platform. Topics range from the basics of getting started with your campaigns through to advanced advertising strategies. Get answers to your questions via Live Q&A Chat on every call.

The webinar broadcasts every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern, 12:30pm Pacific. Join us every week and pick up something new!

How do I register?

We send registration links by email every Thursday morning to all active CP Success members. You can share the registration link with any team members or admin staff so they can join the call. Try setting up an auto-forwarding rule in your email program to do this automatically!

Please allow up to two weeks from initial membership to start receiving registration links. Check your email spam folder if you haven’t received your weekly invitation by Thursday morning 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific.

You can also get the weekly registration link from our Facebook page – see below.

What about recordings?

We record every broadcast and upload it to the archive within 2-3 business days of the call. Once the recording is available, we send links via email to all active CP Success members.

You’ll also get links to the latest recording in the News Widget of your website’s Command Center dashboard.

Bookmark this link to quickly visit the recordings archive anytime: https://craigproctorsuccesswebsite.com/jumpstart

Get the latest updates on our Facebook page

Latest Jumpstart news and updates are also available on our Facebook page. It’s publicly available – you don’t need a Facebook account to check it out.